主办机构

关于香港室内设计协会

香港室内设计协会于1991年成立,为香港一个非官方及非牟利机构。发展至今,我们见证了一众在不同阶段、竭诚以室内建筑为专业的设计师、学生、承包商、供应商的蓬勃发展, 汇聚出类拔萃的设计社群。

我们致力针对业界、学界和社会大众,拓展相关服务。除专注于研究及教育工作外,我们亦举办区内设计大赛,务求在更广泛的社会层面上推广室内设计。协会其中一项重要任务,就是透过制订专业守则、推动创作革新、着重工艺技术,从而提升业界的专业水平,以及表扬杰出成就。

香港室内设计协会的成功有赖业界支持和认同,因此我们将继续涉足与教育界、学界、工商界及和公共机构等不同专业团体通力合作,以大众利益为前提,朝向目标大步向前。

会员

香港室内设计协会的会员均为业界翘楚及未来之星,包括专业设计师、承建商、材料供应商、学生及其他室内设计相关的从业员。我们亦致力从事教研工作、组织区内竞赛,同时开拓社区活动以增加我们接触点及会员群。

香港室内设计协会网站: https://hkida.org/

Organiser

About HKIDA

Hong Kong Interior Design Association (HKIDA) is a non-governmental and non-profit organisation founded in 1991. Throughout the years, our members have grown to include a vibrant community of interior designers, contractors, suppliers, students and other professional practitioners in the field of interior architecture.

HKIDA is devoted to serving the needs of our members, industry partners and the general public. One of our major undertakings has been fostering professionalism and design excellence. This includes a comprehensive development of the elaborate codes of conduct, innovation on both creative and technical fronts, as well as the celebration of craftsmanship. HKIDA actively engages in research and education, initiates regional competitions and organises activities which invites participation on a broader social level.

Our success relies on the ongoing industry support and recognition. HKIDA works closely with various associations, academics and professionals from commercial and public sectors to further realise our goals and commitments to outstanding interior designs and designers - and for the benefit of all.

Our Members

From practising design professionals to future design stars, our team consists of designers, contractors, suppliers, students and other related bodies in interior architecture. HKIDA actively engages in research and education, initiates regional competitions and develops activities on a broader community level for expand our reach and membership.

HKIDA Official Website: https://hkida.org/